Click the "X" icon on the main screen's Toolbar with the View(s) selected.
Click "Edit -> Delete" from the main menu.
Use the keyboard command "Ctrl + D" or "Delete" from the main screen.
Right Click the View in the main screen and select Delete.
Deleting a View may have potential affects on several other objects in the Schema.
All reference to the View will also be deleted.
A View which references the View will remove the reference.
If that View's last reference is removed, the View will also be deleted.
Due to the free text nature of Functions, Stored Procedures and Triggers, references to deleted View's will not be removed and are your responsability to fix.